Original Postcard Arts

It was my first try out at a Creative Market during December 2015.

I created 12 arts of cat in Christmas theme on a preprint set of postcard pad. The process was to push myself to another level of watercoloring. At the market, I offered all of them in a “Offer me a price” pricing. The customers whispered their offer and I push it up if it didn’t hit my minimum price. At the end of the event, all were sold and the original arts went home with their new owners.

Leave a Reply

